Russell Veirs
concert saxophonist





Doug Masek (saxophonist) www.dougmasek.com
Yuchun Hu (composer) www.yuchunhu.com
Roger Bourland (composer) www.rogerbourland.com
Mark Carlson (composer) www.markcarlsonmusic.com
Henry Lim www.henrylim.org
Glenn Disney (composer) www.glenndisney.com
Andy Tan (composer/violinist) www.andytan.org
Keiko Cadby (violinist) kaycadby.bol.ucla.edu
Marilyn K. Clark Silva (percussionist) http://www.marilynbeat.com/
Jamie Thierman (composer) http://www.jamiethierman.com